Posted by: penpatience | February 22, 2012

The Writer

Welcome to my writer blog.

I always wanted to write fiction short stories and non-fiction articles.  I began this quest after retiring from a well-loved business career and spending a year studying with the Long Ridge Writers Group.

Each month I will publish under the Category Column a “Monthly Musing” with information drawn from my career and writing experiences.

February’s Monthly Musing: “Finding My Voice.”

I look forward to your critigue, feedback, and comments on the site and the monthly communications.

Sincerely,

Gaye Buzzo Dunn

Responses

  1. Hi Gay,

    I never knew what a blog really was. I will follow you every month and read your “Musings”.

    Frankie

    Like

    • Frank,
      Great. you might like the one scheduled for April: Why I Remember Resumes.”

      Like

  2. Hi Gay,

    I finally got to read your blog. I really enjoyed it. I will try to keep up with it. Good Luck.

    Like

    • Hi Marie,
      Thanks for reading. Glad you enjoyed it. See you soon.
      Gay

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

